Sort By Last Name       Sort By Department       Sort By Specialty
Name Department Position
Lou Swanson Vice Provost, Outreach Agricultural Policy
Cami Hay The Climate Project Al Gore's Slide Show
Galen Ciscell Sociology Alternative Energy
Bill Farland VP Research Biocontainment
Mark Easter NREL Biodiversity
Diana Wall NREL Biodiversity, Ecosystem Services
Cini Brown Bioag Soil & Pest Management Biological Invasions
John Grant Business UNC Business
Melissa Burt Atmospheric Science CMMAP Education and Diversity Mgr
Scott Denning Atmospheric Science Carbon Cycle, Climate
Bryan Willson Mechanical Engineering Clean Engines & Energy
James Pritchett Agricultural Economincs Climate Change Economics
Mary Huffman Natural Resources Climate Impacts on Fire
Dave Randall Atmospheric Science Climate Modeling
Nolan Doesken Colorado State Climatologist Climate of Colorado
Julia Klein Forest, Range Climate, Ecosystems & Land Use
Craig Trumbo Journalism & Tech Communication Communication
Ann Gill Dean, CLA Communication
Kate Kiefer English Composition
Bill Bertschy Director, Pingree Park Campus, retired Conservation
Lars Eisen Microbiology Disease Ecology
Sarah Evans Natural Resources Ecological Changes
Jill Baron NREL Ecosystem Impacts & Management
Mike Lacy Sociology Education
Gary Amato CSURF Energy Impacts on Climate
Paul Hudnut Business Entrepreneurship
Phil Cafaro Philosophy Environmental Ethics
Mark Fiege History Environmental History
Jared Orsi History Environmental History
Jeff Lee Rocky Mountain Land Library (Denver) Environmental Literature
SueEllen Campbell English Environmental Literature
Bill Chaloupka Political Science Environmental Politics
Allison Level Morgan Library Environmental Research
Dan Binkley Forestry Forest Ecology
Nalini Nadkarni Evergreen State College Forest Ecology
Ellen Wohl Geosciences Geomorphology & Global Changes
Alan Knapp Biology Grassland Ecology
Jack Morgan USDA Crops Research Lab Grassland Responses
Brian Dunbar Institute for the Built Environment Green Buildings
Kathleen Galvin Anthropology Human Ecology
Jorge Ramirez Civil Engineering Hydrology
Michele Betsill Political Science International Climate Policy
Bruce Ronda English (Chair) Literature
Pattie Cowell English Literature, Pedagogy
Joyce Berry Vp Advancement & Strategic Initiatives Natural Resources
Rick Miranda Math & Dean, Natural Sciences Natural Sciences
John Calderazzo English Nonfiction Writing
Taka Ito Atmospheric Science Oceanography & Biogeochemistry
Cara Neth Assistant to President CSU Organization
Margaret Saldana Office of VP Research Organization
Mike Palmquist English, Institute of Learning and Teaching Pedagogy
Arathi Seshadri Biology Plant Reproduction
Martin Carcasson Communication Studies Public Deliberation
Lyn Kathlene Colorado Institute Public Policy Science / Policy Interface
Gerald Callahan Microbiology & English Science Communication
Jes Thompson Human Dimensions of NR Science Communication
Marilee Long Journalism Science Communication
Sara Rathburn Geosciences Snowmelt & Runoff
Eugene Kelly Soil & Crop Science Soil Chemistry & Global Change
Jim Sites Physics Solar Energy
William Timpson Education Teaching and Learning
Nick Rancis EECL Technology & Innovation
Rich Conant NREL Terrestrial Carbon Cycling
Lori Peek Sociology Vulnerability
Dale Hein Wildlife Biology Wildlife, Conservation
Del Benson Fishery & Wildlife Wildlife, Conservation
Steve Reid English Writing
Gina Mohr-Callahan Science & Health Writer Writing
Paul G. Miller CSU Communications Writing, Public Relations